Contact Us

Owner / Operators:

George Kral, Forester & Project Developer:
gkral@ashcreekforestry.com

Sara Burke Kral, Business Developer & HR Specialist:
skral@ashcreekforestry.com

Administrative Team:

Sam Erman, Operations Manager:
serman@ashcreekforestry.com

Kelly Powell, Office Manager:
kpowell@ashcreekforestry.com

Karen Golden, Financial Manager:
kgolden@ashcreekforestry.com

Vanessa Lee, HR Manager:
vlee@ashcreekforestry.com

Lisa Jean, Financial Assistant:
ljean@ashcreekforestry.com

Project Management & Development Team:

Melissa Rowe Soll, Development Coordinator:
mrowesoll@ashcreekforestry.com

Kadie Hayward, Project Ecologist:
khayward@ashcreekforestry.com

Wendy Kral, Project Ecologist:
wkral@ashcreekforestry.com

Simon Apostol, Project Ecologist:
sapostol@ashcreekforestry.com

Nicole Ruggiero, Ecologist:
nicole@ashcreekforestry.com

Crew Leadership Team:

Kurt Peckler, Project Lead:
kpeckler@ashcreekforestry.com

Jordan Anderson, Project Lead:
janderson@ashcreekforestry.com

Andrew Clarkson, Project Lead:
aclarkson@ashcreekforestry.com

 

 

Comments are closed